The Sons Of Allen

Episcopal District Director
The Reverend Gregory C. Nettles

Episcopal District President
Mr. Carl Latting

Episcopal 1st Vice President
Mr. Leo Bray

Episcopal District Secretary
The Reverend Daniel Johnson

Episcopal Chaplain
The Reverend Larry Ross

Episcopal District Treasurer
Bro. Leroy Glenn

Episcopal District Worship Leader
Bro. Chris Bloomer

Episcopal District Commission on Christian Training
Bro. Cory Williams, Chairman

Conference Coordinators/Presidents

Oklahoma State Conference Coordinator
The Reverend Dr. Marcellus Fields

West Arkansas Conference Coordinator
The Reverend T. W. Scott

East Arkansas Conference Coordinator
The Reverend Daniel Johnson

Arkansas Conference President
Mr. Carl Latting

Arkansas Conference Coordinator
The Reverend Bill A. Bowers

12th District Administrative Headquarters

P.O. Box 147
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Office Phone: 501.375.4310


District News

Quick Links

Shorter College
African Methodist Episcopal Church