Women in Ministry

Women In Ministry
Reverend Angela Brewster

WIM Episcopal Officers

President – The Reverend Angela Brewster
First Vice President – The Reverend LaNell Ross
Second Vice President – The Reverend Barbara Butler
Third Vice President – The Reverend Allison Howell
Episcopal Asst. Secretary – The Reverend Patricia Carter
Recording Secretary – The Reverend Belinda Slater
Treasurer – The Reverend Sandra Eldridge
Financial Secretary – The Reverend Linda Adams
Corresponding Secretary – The Reverend Shalane Jenkins
Herstoriographer – The Reverend Marcia Burns
Parliamentarian – The Reverend Norma Gillom
Worship Leaders – The Reverends Angela Smith, Cindy Robinson, Erma Armstrong, Angela Rogers

Annual Conference WIM Coordinators

East Arkansas Annual Conference – The Reverend LaNell Ross
West Arkansas Annual Conference – The Reverend Sarah Green
Arkansas Annual Conference – The Reverend Linda Adams
Oklahoma State Annual Conference – The Reverend Monica Bailey

12th District Administrative Headquarters

P.O. Box 147
Little Rock, Arkansas 72203
Office Phone: 501.375.4310

Email: info@12thdistrictame.org

District News

Quick Links

Shorter College
African Methodist Episcopal Church